Välkommen!

Mitt i Malmö finns en oas med något av det bästa från Sveriges, Skandinaviens och Europas designvärld. Här hittar du ett urval av våra favoriter just nu och kan träffa någon eller några ur vårt härliga gäng.

Varmt välkommen in!

Öppet­tider

Måndag: 10.00 – 16.30
Tisdag – fredag: 8.30 – 16.30

Eller enligt överenskommelse.

SVERIGE
Engelbrektsgatan 20
211 33 Malmö
Hitta hit

+46 760 213 781
info@addentityinterior.se

SPANIEN
Calle Sierra de Baza 18
La Cala de Mijas
296 49 Málaga

+46 733 335 020
dan@addentityinterior.se

Våra medarbetare

Dan Önnerlid
Managing Director & Sales

+46 (0)733 335 020
dan@addentityinterior.se

Victoria Holmqvist
Sales

+46 (0)793 131 360
victoria.h@addentityinterior.se

Nicole Schori
Sales

+46 (0)760 094 335
nicole@addentityinterior.se

Lovisa Persson
Sales & Showroom coordinator

+46 (0)760 213 781
lovisa@addentityinterior.se

Amanda Modée Brink
Studio manager & Interior designer

+46 (0)735 035 321
amanda@addentityinterior.se

Johanna Nilsson
Interior designer

+46 (0)735 812 990
johanna@addentityinterior.se

Anna Eriksson
Administration & Finance

+46 (0)793 372 468
anna@addentityinterior.se

Get in touch for help or inspiration

Contact us by phone or email, or come by our showroom on Engelbrektsgatan 20 in Malmö, and we’ll discuss your project and show you the latest and greatest from Scandinavian and European designers.

It’ll be inspiring, we promise.

Phone: +46 760 213 781
info@addentityinterior.se

Welcome to an international world of design, right in the center of Malmö

Visit our
showroom in Malmö

Big or small, we look forward to discussing your project.

Book a free
consultation